poem
 
درباره وبلاگ


با سلام به وبلاگ آموزشی زبان انگلیسی خوش آمدید. امیدوارم مطالب وبلاگ در یادگیری زبان انگلیسی به شما کمک نماید. دبیر زبان-Alidadi
آخرین مطالب
نويسندگان
آموزش زبان انگلیسی ELC
English Learning Club




         

Falling Asleep in Class

 

I fell asleep in class today


as I was awfully bored


I laid my head upon my desk


and closed my eyes and snored

I woke to find a piece of paper


sticking to my face


I’d slobbered on my textbooks


and my hair was a disgrace

My clothes were badly rumpled


and my eyes were glazed and red


My binder left a three-ring


indentation in my head

I slept through class, and probably


I would have slept some more


except my students woke me


as they headed out the door

by Kenn Nesbitt




نظرات شما عزیزان:

نام :
آدرس ایمیل:
وب سایت/بلاگ :
متن پیام:
:) :( ;) :D
;)) :X :? :P
:* =(( :O };-
:B /:) =DD :S
-) :-(( :-| :-))
نظر خصوصی

 کد را وارد نمایید:

 

 

 

عکس شما

آپلود عکس دلخواه:







20 / 6برچسب:, :: ::  نويسنده : S.Alidadi